Macro Express Forums

Big Problem with left hand mouse

Hi

Just installed the pro version and have a big problem!

I am a left hand mouse user so the mouse buttons are switched to left hand

(means the right mouse button is my left mouse button and vice versa)

All my macros i used with the old version worked fine - but now i use a macro (converted from the old version to the pro version) and it did not work - i looked at the macro and realized that the macro uses the wrong mouse button.

What can i do ?

all mouse button to switch to the pother side in all macros will take too much time

No one here to help or did i found a bug?

I'd love to help, but I have no experience with left-hand mouse set-ups. Chances are the board-monitors who work for

Insight are reviewing your problem and will respond once they have been able to determine what is going on. Some

additional information about your macro might help. What is the exact code you're using in your macro (both in the ME 3

code and the ME Pro code)?

I created over 300 macros in ME3 with mouse activation or mouse clicks in a macro

One of a simple macro is - if i click with the right mouse button on an area of the sreen - a program will be launched.

so i set the mouse activation to right button mouse click on an area to launch the program.

The right mouse button is for left hand people the same as the left button for right hand user

a longer one is this

--------------------

<TVAR2:01:01:A><MENU2:2:T:01:CenterCenter:Behalten oder Udo?Behalten

UdoT><IFVAR2:1:01:1:A><MMS2:1207,460><LCLK><MMS2:1118,462><LCLK><MMS2:403,123><LCLK><MMS2:649,246><LDCLK><MSD:200><TEXTTYPE:<DELETE>><MMS2:155,94><LCLK><ELSE><IFVAR2:1:01:1:B><MMS2:506,324><LCLK><MSD:500><MMS2:389,127><LCLK><MSD:200><MMS2:666,220><LCLK><MSD:200><TEXTTYPE:-Udo-><DELAY:1><TEXTTYPE:<TAB><DELETE>><DELAY:1><MMS2:1211,460><LCLK><MSD:500><MMS2:1124,463><LCLK><MSD:500><MMS2:155,94><LCLK><ENDIF><ENDIF>

---------------------