johnboy691 Posted November 13, 2007 Report Share Posted November 13, 2007 Over time, different files have been opened (made) by going to FILE / NEW MACRO FILE, and new macros have been made in them or copied to them. Going back and forth between them is done by going to FILE and REOPEN in ME. If I no longer need the macros is a particular file...I can delete them...but I can't seem to actually get rid of the file. If I go back to FILE / REOPEN the file is still there, even if there are no more macros still in it. Is there a way to get rid of it?, completely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.